Deutsch English

Contact

ARMATUREN-ARNDT GmbH

Heuserweg 16
53842 Troisdorf, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 2241 9639-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2241 9639-11

E-Mail: email@armaturen-arndt.de

ARMATUREN-ARNDT Valves & Fittings, Germany

Your contact person

Department

Contact person

Telephone

E-Mail

vCard

Geschäftsleitung

Doris Arndt

+49 (0) 2241 9639-15

d.arndt@armaturen-arndt.de

Geschäftsleitung

Andreas Arndt

+49 (0) 2241 9639-45

a.arndt@armaturen-arndt.de

Sekretariat

Gerda Emans

+49 (0) 2241 9639-15

g.emans@armaturen-arndt.de

Vertriebsleitung

Markus Zimmermann

+49 (0) 2241 9639-32

m.zimmermann@armaturen-arndt.de

Vertrieb

Patrick Gajowski

+49 (0) 2241 9639-23

p.gajowski@armaturen-arndt.de

Vertrieb

Martin Kirsten

+49 (0) 2241 9639-16

m.kirsten@armaturen-arndt.de

Vertrieb

Daphne Mehlem

+49 (0) 2241 9639-18

d.mehlem@armaturen-arndt.de

QS

Michael Finocchietti

+49 (0) 2241 9639-19

m.finocchietti@armaturen-arndt.de

Contact us

Yes, i read the Privacy policy and I agree that the data I provide will be collected and stored electronically. My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request.

Quality Made in Germany
ARMATUREN-ARNDT GMBH | © 2018 | Privacy Policy | Terms and conditions | Imprint