Contact

ARMATUREN-ARNDT GmbH

Heuserweg 16
53842 Troisdorf

Tel.: +49 (0) 2241 9639-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2241 9639-11
E-mail: email@armaturen-arndt.de

 

Your contact person

Department Contact person Telephone E-mail
Management Board Doris Arndt +49 (0) 2241 9639-15 d.arndt@armaturen-arndt.de
Management Board Andreas Arndt +49 (0) 2241 9639-45 a.arndt@armaturen-arndt.de
Secretary's office Gerda Engels +49 (0) 2241 9639-15 g.engels@armaturen-arndt.de
Sales Manager Markus Zimmermann +49 (0) 2241 9639-32 m.zimmermann@armaturen-arndt.de
Sales Patrick Gajowski +49 (0) 2241 9639-23 p.gajowski@armaturen-arndt.de
Sales Martin Kirsten +49 (0) 2241 9639-16 m.kirsten@armaturen-arndt.de
Sales Katharina Brach +49 (0) 2241 9639-17 k.brach@armaturen-arndt.de
Sales Daphne Mehlem 49 (0) 2241 9639-18 d.mehlem@armaturen-arndt.de
QA Michael Finocchietti +49 (0) 2241 9639-19 m.finocchietti@armaturen-arndt.de

Your request