Kontakt

ARMATUREN-ARNDT GmbH

Heuserweg 16
53842 Troisdorf

Tel.: +49 (0) 2241 9639-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2241 9639-11
E-Mail: email@armaturen-arndt.de

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Bereich Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail vCard

Geschäftsleitung

Doris Arndt +49 (0) 2241 9639-15 d.arndt@armaturen-arndt.de vCard herunterladen
Geschäftsleitung Andreas Arndt +49 (0) 2241 9639-45 a.arndt@armaturen-arndt.de vCard herunterladen
Sekretariat Gerda Engels +49 (0) 2241 9639-15 g.engels@armaturen-arndt.de vCard herunterladen
Vertriebsleitung Markus Zimmermann +49 (0) 2241 9639-32 m.zimmermann@armaturen-arndt.de vCard herunterladen
Vertrieb Patrick Gajowski +49 (0) 2241 9639-23 p.gajowski@armaturen-arndt.de vCard herunterladen
Vertrieb Martin Kirsten +49 (0) 2241 9639-16 m.kirsten@armaturen-arndt.de vCard herunterladen
Vertrieb Katharina Brach +49 (0) 2241 9639-17 k.brach@armaturen-arndt.de vCard herunterladen
Vertrieb Daphne Mehlem 49 (0) 2241 9639-18 d.mehlem@armaturen-arndt.de vCard herunterladen
QS Michael Finocchietti +49 (0) 2241 9639-19 m.finocchietti@armaturen-arndt.de vCard herunterladen

Ihre Anfrage